Next stop 2015!

Hello loves! Are you ready for tonight? Have you already got plans for this eve? I’m very nervous and I really wanted to start this new year!

This year has been fabulous, I did a lot of things, I have met lots of amazing people and I started this project that would not have been possible without you. Thanks for who reads all my post and visit the website, this is a project that is just beginning.

I show you my new year’s look. I opted this year for navy blue, which I thinks it’s simple but elegant. The accessories are gold and black.

Wish you a very good year entrance and see you next year babes! Lots of kisses and hugs!
_MG_0607 _MG_0605   _MG_0602 _MG_0601 _MG_0598 _MG_0597 _MG_0596 _MG_0591 _MG_0587  _MG_0583
Un comentario en “Next stop 2015!

Responder

