Chocolate

Hello loves, it’s been a week since I post the last outfit, but the reason is that I was very busy. Today I show you a basic look with a chocolate jumper and boyfriend jeans. Next week I’m going to post more looks! If you haven’t already done, give me a like in my Gold Glam Facebook fan page, where you will find all the links about my blog and more surprises! Hope you like it and don’t forget it to follow me on Facebook! Have a nice week, xoxo!

_MG_0452 _MG_0441
_MG_0443 _MG_0450 _MG_0455

Jumper: Oh my love

Boyfriends: Chc Barcelona

Shirt: Stradivarius

Necklace: Divina ment complements

Responder

