Love Klein

Hello hello! How are you? All is good? Hope you’re spending a nice weekend. Last week I was really busy with exams, and this morning I realised a shooting for ERAM University. So I haven’t had much time for post more outfits.

Well, today I show you my new Klein blue jacket, with a look also in blue. I wear a shirt with white dots (and the socks too), dark jeans and platforms in black. What do you think? I really love it!


_MG_0185
_MG_0155 _MG_0152 _MG_0166 _MG_0169
_MG_0179

Jacket: Andamio

Shirt: Stradivarius

Jeans: Hollister

Platforms: Primadonna

Responder

