In-Formal

Good afternoon loves! How is going your week? Hope’s all well! Today I show you a formal but informal look, perfect for this occasions that you should dress formal but not to much. I always love formal looks, and wear blazers, but I know that’s not typical among young people because it gives too formal image. For this reason I create this look, that fits you for all occasions. I choose navy blue and beige because I love it, but you can also copy the look with other colours. But remember, you should not mix more than two/three colours or you are going to look like a rainbow!

So I choose a white shirt with a stripped jumper, distressed bleach jeans, a blazer and stilettos. I think it look fabulous and so chic. Do you agree? See you on the next post, xoxo.

_MG_0126 _MG_0128

_MG_0132
_MG_0141 _MG_0146

Shirt: Bershka

Jumper: Mango

Blazer: Naf Naf

Jeans: Chc Barcelona

Stiletto: Mango

Bag: Dudlin

Un comentario en “In-Formal

Responder

