How to dress comfortable and chic for going out tonight?

Hello, hello! I’m here again. It’s been full of days since I wrote the last post, but I can’t leave the blog. So, today I’m here again with a look special for going out at the night. Yesterday I went shopping and I bought this beautiful jacket which I’m in love with it because it combines well with everything and it’s perfect for cold days, that are getting closer each day. Also, It’s a must-have of this season. Well, I combined a satin leggings, with a wide shirt in bright grey, and, the boots and the bag also in black. I wanted to add these long pendants matching with this bracelets, to give a chic look. I think it’s so comfortable if you want to go out in a relax way. What do you think? xoxo

     
_MG_0118_MG_0111

_MG_0105_MG_0102

Blouse: ICHI

Jacket: Primadonna

Boots: Bosanova

Bag: Pepe Moll ( pepemoll.es/  )

Accessories: Divina ment complements

Responder

