Stylish look wearing a fur vest

Hello, hello! How about you guys? Hope all’s well! Today I show you a dark but so chic look with a fur vest, which this season come stomping! Well, these photos were taken this past weekend in Arenys de Mar, too. It look like the others but slightly changing the landscape. I love walking next to the sea as it is one of the places that inspire me a lot! I love it! Anyway, I hope you like it and enjoy it. Remember, for any questions I’m open to everyone!

By the way, this weekend will be chaotic again, are the local feasts on Girona and I will pass in a fashion show for several new designers from there, who are entering on the fashion world, and they are doing so weel! Don’t you doubt that I will show you all the photos and I will summarize how it was! 

See you soon, many kisses and encouragement that we are already in the half of the week! xoxo

_AdobeRGB-4AdobeRGB-5AdobeRGB-6_-5

Responder

