Denim & leather

Hello, hello! How was your Monday? I’m so tired because I was hill, but today I’m here again! I’m going to show a look which the photos are also taken in Setcases. You’ll see narrow old streets and a lot of beautiful flowers! I think little towns in the mountain are really lovely! So, I wear a denim look with leather boots and jacket and a colourful scarf. What do you think?


_MG_8435 _MG_8441
_MG_8452 _MG_8459 _MG_8474
_MG_8486 _MG_8509

Shirt: Ralph Lauren

Jeans: Levi Strauss & Co

Scarf: Chic sympathique

Boots: Vexed

Jacket: handmade

Responder

