Sweater with tights, a comfortable way to dress for fall

Hello, hello, It’s Friday again! Today I’m going to show a look which I’m in love with it. It’s very comfortable and informal. I wear a big sweater with tights and my Timberland boots. I also show you my big bag for short travels in this season, which it looks good with almost everything! What do you think? xoxo

_MG_8625 _MG_8629 _MG_8632 _MG_8637 _MG_8646
_MG_8664 _MG_8673

Sweater: Ralph Lauren

Tights: Calcedonia

Socks: Calcedonia

Boots: Timberland

Scarf: –

Bag: TanTrend Bijoux

Responder

