Navy Blue, now and ever

Hello, hello! How is going your week? It’s Thursday again, so today I bring to you a Total Navy Blue outfit. Navy blue is always good for all occasions and will never go out of style. Moreover, in AW season goes well with everything, so I’m going to show my personal look. High School has started, so I always prefer to feel comfortable with basic outfit, not forgetting the glamour that one has to show. So, let’s go! I wear basic jeans with a blouse from Mango which I think it’s perfect for all events depending on how it is combined. Also, my lovely shoes in beige and my new jacket from Zara. Finally, a bag in blue and chocolate that it fits fantastic. Hope you like it and have a nice weekend! xoxo



_MG_8271_MG_8295 _MG_8269   _MG_8254
_MG_8256

Blouse: Mango
Jeans: Hollister
Belt: http://www.coriums.com (hand made)
Jacket: Zara Woman
Bag: Creazioni

 

Responder

