Baggy in white

Good night! Today, I have been in a family lunch for celebrate my grand dad’s birthday, so I decided to show you my outfit. I wear a total MANGO look, which I think it’s amazing. White plated baggy trousers with a navy blue blouse and a Geox print animal thin belt. Also, I wear Mango beige high heels, a Guess watch and my lovely Michael Kors glasses. All, with a white hand bag with print animal inside. Hope you like it!

_MG_7173 _MG_7141_MG_7143R

_MG_7174R

_MG_7133_MG_7159R_MG_7161R_MG_7166R _MG_7187R

Blouse: MANGO

Trousers: MANGO

Heels: MANGO

Belt: Geox

Watch: Guess

Glasses: Michael Kors

Hand bag: Gio’s Concepts (Martina K)

2 comentarios en “Baggy in white

Responder

